The website is currently under maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause

Programme-joint avec la Commission Européenne DG GROW

Le Conseil de l’Europe collabore avec la Commission Européenne dans le cadre d’une série de Programmes-joints avec la Direction Générale Entreprises et Industrie.

Le Programme-Joint Conseil de l’Europe / Commission Européenne établit une coopération biennale avec l’Union Européenne sur la base d’objectifs communs culturels, économiques, sociaux et environnementaux de développement en Europe. Un programme d’action basé sur les Itinéraires culturels soutient la stratégie culturelle européenne du tourisme. (http://ec.europa.eu/growth/sectors/tourism/)

L’Institut européen des Itinéraires culturels fournit également des conseils et un soutien technique à plusieurs projets de la Commission Européenne.

 

Programme-Joint Conseil de l’Europe / Commission Européenne 2015-2017

Les principaux objectifs du Programme-Joint 2015-2017 sont d’augmenter la visibilité de l’Europe en tant que destination touristique, ainsi que de ses diverses destinations et de contribuer à la visibilité et à la qualité des Itinéraires culturels certifiés par le Conseil de l’Europe ou se préparant à la certification.

 

Programme-Joint Conseil de l’Europe / Commission Européenne 2013-2014

Le Programme-Joint 2013-2014 visait à renforcer les activités de promotion et de marketing des Itinéraires culturels du Conseil de l’Europe, ainsi que la cartographie des Itinéraires culturels, et le renforcement des capacités des gestionnaires des Itinéraires culturels.

 

Programme-Joint Conseil de l’Europe / Commission Européenne 2011-2013

Les objectifs du Programme-Joint 2011-2013 visaient le renforcement des capacités des responsables des Itinéraires culturels et le développement d’une visibilité commune. Ce programme a servi, en particulier, à produire un manuel de gestion des Itinéraires en collaboration avec des universitaires et à organiser un séminaire de formation – une « Université d’été des Itinéraires culturels » pour la gestion des Itinéraires.

 

Programme-Joint Conseil de l’Europe / Commission Européenne 2010-2011

De 2010 à 2011, une étude de l’impact des itinéraires culturels européens sur l’innovation, la compétitivité et la concentration des PME

a été lancée, avec pour objectif de fournir des indications sur les effets produits par le Programme des Itinéraires culturels du Conseil de l’Europe sur la performance des PME, le réseau et le développement de clusters.

The website is currently under maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause

Joint Programme with European Commission DG GROW

The Council of Europe has co-operated with the European Commission in the context of Joint Programmes with DG Grow.

The Council of Europe / European Commission Joint Programme establishes biennial cooperation with the EU on the basis of shared cultural, economic, social and environmental development objectives in Europe.  An action programme based on the Cultural Routes supports the European cultural tourism strategy. (http://ec.europa.eu/growth/sectors/tourism/)

The European Institute of Cultural Routes is also providing advice and technical support to several European Commission projects.

Joint-Programme Council of Europe / European Commission 2015-17

Main objectives of the 2015-17 Joint-Programme are to increase Europe’s visibility as a tourist destination as well as of its diverse destinations and to contribute to the touristic visibility and quality of European Cultural Routes certified by the Council of Europe or preparing for certification.

Joint-Programme Council of Europe / European Commission 2013-14

The 2013-2014 Joint Programme aimed at enhancing promotional activities and marketing of the Cultural Routes of the Council of Europe, as well as the mapping of Cultural Routes, and the capacity building for Cultural Routes managers.

Joint-Programme Council of Europe / European Commission 2011-13

The 2011-2013 Joint-Programme objectives were capacity building for Cultural Routes managers and reinforcing the common visibility. This programme served, in particular, to produce a manual of routes management in cooperation with academics, and to organise a training seminar - a “Cultural Routes summer school” for routes management.

Joint-Programme Council of Europe / European Commission 2010-11

From 2010 to 2011, a study on European Cultural Routes impacts on SMEs innovation, competitiveness and clustering was launched aiming to provide insights on the effects produced by the Council of Europe Cultural Routes Programme on SMEs performance, network and cluster development.